[HOW-TO] Deactivating an Orderbot

Print Friendly and PDF

To deactivate an orderbot, follow the procedure below.

1. On the Toolbar, click Settings.
2. On the left sidebar, click Orderbots.
3. On the Orderbots page, highlight an orderbot on the list, then click Deactivate.
4. Click Yes - Deactivate on the confirmation message.

Once deactivated, the orderbot is no longer shown on your list of orderbots (only active orderbots are shown on the list). To again display an inactive orderbot on the list, click the Show Inactive button.

Once an inactive orderbot is displayed on the list, you may reactivate it. For instructions on how to do that, see Reactivating an Orderbot.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.