NOTE: Deactivating a warehouse will deactivate its active product stock, as well as remove all of its stock from corresponding listings.

To Deactivate a Warehouse, follow the steps outlined below.

1. Navigate to the Settings module.
2. Click into the Warehouses tab.
3. Locate the warehouse, click the 'wrench icon' adjacent to the warehouse name, then click Deactivate .

4. On the confirmation message, click Yes - Deactivate.

Once the warehouse is deactivated, the Deactivate button becomes an Activate button. In the future, if you want to reactivate the warehouse, click Activate .

Did this answer your question?