If you are no longer using a shipping provider, you may deactivate it from your list of shipping providers.

To Deactivate a Shipping Provider

1. On the toolbar, click Settings.
2. On the left sidebar, click Shipping Providers.
3. On the Shipping Provider page, your shipping provider records are listed. Click Deactivate to the right of the shipping provider record you want to deactivate.

The shipping provider record disappears from your list of shipping providers, and the Deactivate button becomes an Activate button.

To show the record on the list again, click Show Inactive. Note that this does not activate the record.

To activate the record, click Activate.

Did this answer your question?