Deactivating a warehouse will deactivate its active product stock, as well as remove all of its stock from corresponding listings.

To Deactivate a Warehouse

1. On the toolbar, click Settings.
2. On the left sidebar, click Warehouse.
3. Look for the warehouse record you want to edit, click the wrench icon to the right of the warehouse name, then click Deactivate.

4. On the confirmation message, click Yes - Deactivate.

Once the warehouse is deactivated, the Deactivate button becomes an Activate button.

In the future, if you want to reactivate the warehouse, click Activate.

Did this answer your question?